Our team

Juan Diego Rodríguez - Partner. With over 21 years of experience. Has worked in several of the most prestigious law firms in Colombia. Abogado (J.D. equivalent) at Universidad de los Andes and LL.M degree at University of Western Sidney, Australia. Languages: English - Spanish. Contact: jdrodriguez@rasociados.com 

 

Jorge Castaño - Partner. With over 22 years of experience. Has worked in various law firms and multinational corporations. Abogado (J.D. equivalent) at Universidad de los Andes, postgraduate studies in Financial Law at Universidad de los Andes and LL.M degree at Boston University. Languages: English - Spanish. Contact: jcastano@rasociados.com

 

Ximena Chaves - Partner. With more than 16 years of experience. Has worked as in-house counsel to some of the most relevant financial entities in Colombia. Abogada (J.D. equivalent) at Universidad de los Andes, postgraduate studies in Financial Law at Universidad de los Andes and Master of International Law degree at Université de Paris II, Paris, France. Languages: English, French and  Spanish. Contact: xchaves@rasociados.com 

 

Ana Lucía Rodríguez -  Partner. With over 13 years of experience. Has worked in various law firms in Colombia. Abogada (J.D. equivalent) at Universidad Externado de Colombia and postgraduate studies in Commercial Law at Universidad de los Andes. Languages: English -Spanish. Contact: alrodriguez@rasociados.com 

 

David Arango Gómez -  Senior Associate. With over 10 years of experience. Has worked as in-house counsel to several companies in Colombia. Abogado (J.D. equivalent) at Universidad de la Sabana and postgraduate studies in Insurance Law at  Pontificia Universidad Javeriana. Languages: English -Spanish. Contact: darango@rasociados.com 

 

Daniela Perico Peña – Senior Associate. Abogada (J.D. equivalent) at Universidad Externado de Colombia and postgraduate studies in Commercial Law at Pontificia Universidad Javeriana. Languages: English - Spanish. Contact: dperico@rasociados.com 

 

Vanesa González Restrepo – Associate. Abogada (J.D. equivalent) at Universidad del Norte and postgraduate studies in Commercial Law at Universidad del Norte. Languages: English - Spanish. Contact: vgonzalez@rasociados.com

 

Santiago José Arias Cogollo  Associate. Abogado (J.D. equivalent) at Universidad de los Andes. Languages: English - Spanish. Contact: sarias@rasociados.com 

 

Boris Alfaro Castillo  Associate . Lawyer of the Externado University of Colombia, with postgraduate studies in Labor and Industrial Relations of the Externado University of Colombia . Languages: English - Spanish . Contact: balfaro@rasociados.com 

 

 

Paola Valderrama Ortiz - Associate. (J.D. equivalent) at Universidad del Rosario and postgraduate studies in Environmental Law at Universidad del Rosario. Languages: English - Spanish. Contact: pvalderrama@rasociados.com

 

Paula Andrea Cadena   Junior Associate (J.D. equivalent) at Universidad del Externado. Languages: English - Spanish. Contact: pcadena@rasociados.com


Andres Merchan de la Hoz – Junior Associate (J.D. equivalent) at Universidad de los Andes. Languages: English - Spanish. Contact: amerchan@rasociados.com

 

Jose Maria Serna Rivas – Junior Associate (J.D. equivalent) at Universidad de los Andes. Languages: English - Spanish. Contact: jserna@rasociados.com

 

Alejandro Benedetti Delgado – Junior Associate (J.D. equivalent) at Universidad de la Sabana. Languages: English - Spanish. Contact: abenedetti@rasociados.com


Daniel Acevedo Trillos –  Junior Associate. Lawyer of  Universidad del Rosario, Bogotá, Colombia. Languages: Spanish - English. Contact information: dacevedo@rasociados.com

 

 

 

 

 

RODRIGUEZ & ASOCIADOS ABOGADOS © 2018 | Calle 97 A No. 8 - 10 Oficina 202 Bogotá - Colombia
PBX: (+571)7432726 | Fax: (+571)7433778 | info@rasociados.com | Administration